Columbia Missourian (Aug. to Dec. 2010)

Reporter, Aug.-Dec. 2010

Sadich Life Story, published Tuesday, Aug. 24

Two Mile ‘dogs’ rooted in old schools (NBH blog), published Tuesday, Aug. 30

September events for Two Mile Prairie (NBH blog), published

New faces at Two Mile Prairie (NBH blog), published Wednesday, Sept. 1

September at Derby Ridge (NBH blog), published Wednesday, Sept. 1

Runners compete in Columbia marathon, published Tuesday, Sept. 7

Boone County Fairgrounds hosts multiple sclerosis bike ride (NBH blog), published Friday, Sept. 10

Nearly 3,500 cyclists bike through Columbia in MS fundraiser, published Monday, Sept. 13

Family Fall Festival coming to Two Mile Prairie (NBH blog), published Friday, Sept. 17

Volunteers enrich Derby Ridge students’ education (NBH blog), published Friday, Sept. 17

Events coming to fairgrounds (NBH blog), published Tuesday, Sept. 21

New teachers join Derby Ridge staff (NBH blog), published Tuesday, Sept. 21

UPDATE: Two taken into custody after disturbance on Bethel Street, published Monday, Sept. 20

Open house welcomes Derby Ridge families (NBH blog), published Friday, Sept. 24

MU professor leads group interested in human-animal interaction, published Friday, Sept. 24

Barbecue contest adds spice to Roots ‘N’ Blues, published Saturday, Oct. 2

‘Keys to the City’ and first Building Committee NOW meetings approach, published Monday, Oct. 4

Roots ‘N’ Blues went off without a hitch, published Monday, Oct. 4

Newly renovated Boys & Girls Town campus to host open house, published Friday, Oct. 8

Grandparents enjoy a day at Two Mile Prairie (NBH blog), published Wednesday, Oct. 13

Books galore at an independent store (NBH blog), published Thursday, Oct. 14

Funding cuts cost MOREnet 10 employees, published Monday, Oct. 18

Keep Columbia Safe urging ‘no’ on Proposition 2, published Monday, Oct. 18

Parking lot trick-or-treating (NBH blog), published Monday, Oct. 25

Trick-or-treating, trunk to trunk (NBH blog), published Thursday, Oct. 28

Costumes and candy at Two Mile Prairie (NBH blog), published Saturday, Oct. 30

Boone County’s Prescription Take Back Day to collect old medications, published Monday, Nov. 1

November events at Derby Ridge, (NBH blog) published Monday, Nov. 1

November at Two Mile Prairie, (NBH blog) published Monday, Nov. 1

Victim of Callaway County shooting released from hospital, published Tuesday, Nov. 2

Meet the Grinch at Barnes & Noble, (NBH blog) published Wednesday, Nov. 10

Testing hypotheses at Derby Ridge, (NBH blog) published Wednesday, Nov. 10

Deer season totals higher than last year, published Monday, Nov. 15

Police investigate robbery at Regions Bank, published Monday, Nov. 15

Boone County hunters kill hundreds more deer than last year, published Monday, Nov. 15

End of the year events at Two Mile Prairie, (NBH blog) published Friday, Nov. 19

Four dead in Thanksgiving weekend crashes, published Monday, Nov. 29

December at Derby Ridge, (NBH blog) published Wednesday, Dec. 1

Columbia’s independent bookstores adapt, persevere, published Thursday, Dec. 2

MU junior competed for scholarship at Big 12 championship game, published Sunday, Dec. 5

Christmas at the Maplewood House in 1905, published Sunday, Dec. 5

Holidays have arrived at Two Mile Prairie, (NBH blog) published Monday, Dec. 13

A Grinch-y night at Barnes & Noble, (NBH blog) published Monday, Dec. 13

Challenged by making something out of wood, Begley takes on Santas, published Friday, Dec. 17

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s