Blogtober

Blogtober Day 17: Day off

Today was my day off, so I caught up on some freelance work I’ve been putting off.

I watched several episodes of Gilmore Girls on Netflix. As well as quite a few videos on YouTube, including this:

Who thinks any of these things would be worth buying?

Ok, I would buy the Lucky Charms marshmallows. And possibly the human hamster wheel.

Casper decided he wanted to go for a walk, so we did that. I also Swiffered up all of the animal hair on my floors and fixed a drawer in our dresser. That’s right, I’m a carpenter! Ha.

We had goulash for dinner—if you don’t know what that is, then you’re not from the Midwest.

Now I’m in my PJs and it’s only 8 p.m. This is my life.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

