Blogtober · Books · On My Bookshelf · Reading

Blogtober Day 13: Books I want to read

I. LOVE. TO. READ.

I’ll read pretty much anything—including the signs in bathroom stalls and junk mail.

That being said, I have a pretty extensive list of books I want to read.

  1. Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham (written by THE Lorelei Gilmore from Gilmore Girls)
  2. A Reason to Run by Christina Coryell (this was written by one of my mom’s former coworkers; it’s her first novel, so you should check it out on Amazon and review it)
  3. The Maze Runner series by James Dashner
  4. Delirium by Lauren Oliver (first in a trilogy; if I like it, I’ll definitely be reading the other books)
  5. The City of Heavenly Fire by Clarissa Clare (sixth book in the Mortal Instruments series)

Any other suggestions?

Leave a Reply

