Cooking · Crafting · Fashion and Beauty · Food · Reviews · Shopping

Changes are a-coming

When I started this blog, I was still in college, and my blog was focused on my writing. But I want to see my blog turn into something a little different.

I don’t necessarily want to make money from my blog, but I want to gain more readers. And to do that, my blog needs to change. The first thing I’ve changed is the name: More Than Meets The Eye. I’m going to keep my portfolio on this blog, but I’m going to focus my posts on things that interest me: food, fashion, beauty and travel. (Most of the posts I’ve written in the past year are more like this, but I’m going to include more pictures and more step-by-step tutorials. Maybe even videos. Who knows?)

Now, I’m not an expert in any of the areas that I write in. But I’m not afraid to share my experiences with new recipes, outfits, hairdos or beauty products with you, whether they’re good or bad.

Let me know if there’s anything you really want to see on my blog in the near future!

Leave a Reply

