Fashion and Beauty · What's in my Bag

What’s in my bag

A lot of bloggers have been posting versions of “what’s in my bag” lately, so I decided to jump on the bandwagon as well.

photo

In the top left corner is my bag of the month. It was a Christmas gift from my husband (and is from Vanity—I know they always have ones like this, as does Maurice’s).

  1. iPod and headphones: I don’t use my iPod as much as I used to since I got an iPhone, but I still have it on me, just in case I’m in the mood for an extended library of tunes. My headphones were free at a conference I went to.
  2. Pens
  3. Wallet and checkbook
  4. Quaker Oats s’mores granola bar: Just in case I get hungry at work
  5. Glasses case: I carry a contact case with me too, but only if I’m wearing contacts that day
  6. Advil
  7. Blistex chapstick
  8. Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch
  9. BonBons Flavored Lip Juicer in cherry
  10. Joshua Tree climbing salve: I’m not a climber, but this works great on chapped hands
  11. Jergens Ultra Healing hand lotion
  12. Retractable brush (it’s green)
  13. Maybelline compact: For the days I need to touch up on-the-run
  14. Nail file
  15. Keys to my husband’s car: It’s a stick and I don’t know how to drive it
  16. Stretchy headband
  17. Sunglasses
  18. Zebra-print compact mirror
  19. Nikon CoolPix camera
  20. Bath & Body Works pocket anti-bacterial hand gel in Pink Chiffon

Wow, I have a lot of crap in my purse.

 

 

Leave a Reply

