Uncategorized

Another week under my belt

It’s been really hard to accomplish things not feeling well. But I’m back in the normal swing of things.

Thursday night I went to Derby Ridge Elementary’s open house and street dance. I really wanted to stay for the street dance, but I had to go to a review session. I love school when it interferes with things.

I’ve got a couple stories in the works — I really want to get them finished.

Next weekend I’m covering the Boone County Consignment Sale at the fairgrounds and Roots n’ Blues n’ BBQ downtown. I’m pretty excited about the BBQ festival. It’s a big thing in Columbia, and requires a lot of coverage.

Leave a Reply

